PART ONE: I AM A LAPID LEADER

This is why we exist, we exist to be catalyst of transformational experiences! This is a great testimonial by one of the Lapid Leaders!

mysteriousness101

It has been a while since my last blogpost. A lot of things have happened, all I can say is that 2015 has been a defining year for me. Every experience has been amazing but there is one particular experience that I will talk about. It has really transformed me and has been an eye opener. I had to share it with the world, it would be selfish of me not to. Note: Throughout this text I will be calling you (the reader) Baby Bird. To create that personal experience with each other and plus it’s fun at my end (chuckles!).

My Lapid Leaders experience is what I want to talk about. Who is a Lapid Leader? A Lapid Leader is a person who is value driven and is always ready to pay the price for them, enjoys servanthood, he/she is free to be themselves and there are no limits…

View original post 1,668 more words

Leave a Reply

